Home About Dr. Barnett Services Patient Information/Forms Contact/Directions
Contact / Directions


We are located in Roswell Ga.
1295 Hembree Rd Accross North Fulton Hospital

1295 Hembree Rd.
Building B Suite 200
Roswell GA 30076

Phone: 678.474.9490
Fax: 770.772.9056

>


If you need further assistance, please feel free
to contact Dr. Barnett or our staff directly.


Hours of Operation

Our staff is available to assist you Monday through Friday from 9am-5pm. Calls are forwarded to the answering service daily from 12pm-1pm.

Please note that our clinic days are Monday, Wednesday and Friday afternoons. Dr. Barnett is in surgery on Tuesday, Thursday and Friday mornings. Exceptions are emergencies, holidays and special occasions.



Staff Emails
Lori: Lori@barnettneurosurgery.com
Taryn: Taryn@barnettneurosurgery.com
Sara: Sarah@barnettneurosurgery.com
Celeste: Celeste@barnettneurosurgery.com
Lylia: Lylia@barnettneurosurgery.com
Hayden: Hayden@barnettneurosurgery.com




Florence C. Barnett, M.D., F.A.C.S.